ARLINGTON HISTORICAL SOCIETY

Officers and Directors May 1992 — May 1993

President	Bruce Gregory McCoy
1st Vice President	Seymour B. Stiss
2nd Vice President	
Recording Secretary	
Corresponding Secretary	
Treasurer	Darline Hannabass
Immediate Past President	. W. Karl VanNewkirk
Director of Development	Frank Impala
Director of Facilities	
Director of Membership Activities	James Garner
Director of Museum Operations	Agnes Downey Mullins
Director of Public Programs & Activities	
Director of Research & Publications	
Museum Director	Johanna Baker
Hume School Museum Curator	
Ball-Sellers House Curator	Jack H. Foster
Newsletter Editor	. Mary S. McCutcheon
Attorney	John L. Melnick
Building & Endowment Fund Trustees	A. Leslie Phillips
	Doris C. Bangs
	June Brumback Verzi