## ARLINGTON HISTORICAL SOCIETY

## Officers May 1989 — May 1990

May 1969 — May 1990
President June Robinson
1st Vice President Bette Clements
2nd Vice President John Vihstadt
Recording & Corresponding Secretary Kathy Hamblett
Newsletter Secretary Sara Amy Leach
Treasurer
Directors Libby Ross
Agnes Mullins
Jane Nida
Donald Orth
Karl Van Newkirk
Past President Evelyn Syphax
Trustees James Huddleston
Munson Lane
A. Leslie Phillips
Attorney John L. Melnick
Committee Chairmen
Archives
Ball-Sellers Curator Jack Foster
Buildings & Grounds
Budget Jack Foster
Magazine Editor
Membership
Museum Curator
Museum Director Darline Hannabass
Museum Sales
Past Presidents Club Dean Allard
Publicity June Robinson and
Norman Nov <b>ack</b>