ARLINGTON HISTORICAL SOCIETY

Officers May 1984-May 1985

President Sara J. Collins

First Vice-President (Historic Allen H. Kitchens Properties)

Second Vice-President (Programs)

Historic Arlington Day Chairman
Hospitality Chairmen
John Vihstadt
Doris C. Bangs, Bonnie Fairbanks

Catherine T. Saulmon

Secretaries Don's C. Bangs, Bonnie Patroan

Recording

Corresponding

Newsletter

June Robinson

Mary Elizabeth Fricano

Greg Bayans

Newsletter Greg Bayans
Treasurer Rebecca Mauzy

Museums Director/Curator Katherine Holt

Buildings and Grounds Chairman John Mayeux Museum Sales Anna Belle Lane

Magazine Editor Jeanne Rose

Directors

Jack H. Foster (Volunteers)

Ruth Rose (Publications)

Bette Clements (Historic Preservation)

Constance Werner Ramirez

Michael W. Jones Joan Young (Membership)

Membership Chairman Darline Hannabass

Ex-Officio Director Warren D. Clardy

Trustees (appointed by County)

Leslie Phillips

Trustees (appointed by AHS)

John F. Burns

Munson H. Lane, Jr.

Attorney Claude M. Hilton

Archives and Research
Research Chairman
Research Chairman
Ruth M. Ward
Seymour Stiss

Publicity Chairman Sterling Springston

Delegate to Civic Federation

Chairman James E. Huddleston