ARLINGTON HISTORICAL SOCIETY

Officers May 1983-May 1984

President Warren D. Clardy

First Vice President Sara Collins

Second Vice President

Recording Secretary

Allen H. Kitchens

June Robinson

Newsletter Secretary Margaret E. Moody

Treasurer Rebecca A. Mauzy

Directors Libby S. Ross (Ex Officio), Dean C. Allard,

Ruth P. Rose, Jack H. Foster, Elizabeth Clements,

Catherine T. Saulmon, R. Corbin Dorsey

Trustee (appointed by County)

(appointed by AHS)

A. Leslie Philips

John F. Burns

(appointed by AHS) Munson H. Lane, Jr.

Archives Ruth M. Ward

Attorney Claude M. Hilton

Ball-Sellers House William H.B. Thomas

Historic Arlington Day Frances E. Millhouser

Magazine Editor Jeanne Rose

Membership Linda L. Warden

Museum Curator/Director

Kathy Holt

Museum Curator/Director

Museum Hostess

Martha S. Sachs

Museum Sales Anna Belle Lane

Hospitality Bonnie Fairbank

Research Seymour C. Stiss