ARLINGTON HISTORICAL SOCIETY

Officers May 1982-May 1983

President
First Vice President
Second Vice President
Recording Secretary
Newsletter Secretary

Treasurer Directors

Ex-Officio Director

Museum Director/Curator

Ex-Officio Museum Director

Trustee (appointed by county)

(appointed by AHS)

Attorney

Libby S. Ross
Warren D. Clardy
Mrs. Sara Collins
Mrs. Bette Clements
Mrs. Frances E. Millhouser
Miss Ellen Ford
Mrs. Ruth Rose, Dean C. Allard, Jr.,
Jack H. Foster, Philip W. Barnhart,
Mrs. Catherine T. Saulmon
James E. Huddleston
Miss Kathy Holt
Donald J. Orth
Leslie Phillips
Munson H. Lane, Jr., John F. Burns

Claude M. Hilton

Mrs. Ruth M. Ward

Committee Chairmen

Archives
Ball-Sellers House
Building (Museum)
Building Grounds
Fundraising
Historic Arlington Day
Historic Research
Hospitality
Magazine Editor
Membership
Museum Hosts
Museum Sales
Delegates to Civic Federation

Stanley L. Schiffer
Miss Carolyn Edmonds, Herbert R. Collins
Mrs. Ruth Rose
Mrs. Catherine T. Saulmon
Mrs. Sara Collins
Mrs. Joan Young
Miss Jeanne Rose
Miss Linda L. Warden
Mrs. Martha S. Sachs
Mrs. Anna Belle Lane
Mrs. Libby S. Ross, Warren D. Clardy,
Miss Kathy Holt, James E. Huddleston,
Mrs. Doris C. Bangs, Mrs. Margaret L. Huddleston,
Dr. E. E. Saulmon, Herbert R. Collins

Dean C. Allard, Mrs. Ruth M. Ward