ARLINGTON HISTORICAL SOCIETY

Officers May 1981-May 1982

President First Vice President Second Vice President Recording Secretary Newsletter Secretary

Directors

Treasurer

Ex-Officio Director Museum Director/Curator Ex Officio Museum Director Trustees (Appointed by County)

Attorney

James E. Huddleston Mrs. Libby S. Ross Warren D. Clardy

Mrs. Catharine T. Saulmon Mrs. Frances E. Millhouser Miss Ellen Ford

Dean C. Allard, Jr., Philip W. Barnhart, Munson H. Lane, Jr., Mrs. Virginia L. Smith, Mrs. Martha B. Orth, Mrs. Evelyn R. Syphax

Mrs. Doris C. Bangs Miss Kathy Holt Donald J. Orth Jack H. Foster.

John F. Burns, Leslie Phillips Claude M. Hilton

Committee Chairmen

Archives

Arlington County Fair

Audit

Ball-Sellers House

Book Promotion and Sales Building (Museum)

Fundraising Historic Arlington Day

Historic Research Hospitality

Magazine Editor Membership

Museum Hosts Museum Sales

Publicity

Delegates to Civic Federation

Mrs. Ruth M. Ward

Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Abbott

Dean C. Allard, Jr., Mrs. Ruth M. Ward

Stanley L. Schiffer

Mrs. Virginia L. Smith Mrs. Catharine T. Saulmon

Mrs. Sara Collins

Miss Jeanne Rose Mrs. Martha B. Orth

Miss Margaret E. Moody

Mrs. Anna Belle Lane

Liaison to Aurora Hills Woman's Club

Mrs. Homer Z. Davis