THE ARLINGTON HISTORICAL SOCIETY

Officers May 1980 — May 1981

President
First Vice President
Second Vice President
Recording Secretary
Newsletter Secretary
Treasurer
Directors

Ex-Officio Director Curator Ex-Officio Director of Museum Trustees (appointed by County)

Attorney

Doris C. Bangs
James E. Huddleston
Willard E. Webb
Catharine Saulmon
Ruth C. Cocklin
James J. Walling
Philip Barnhart, Warren Clardy,
Joseph R. McDonough, Libby Ross,
Virginia L. Smith, Evelyn Syphax
Herbert R. Collins
Kathy Holt
Donald J. Orth
Jack H. Foster,
John F. Burns, Leslie Phillips
Claude M. Hilton

Committee Chairmen

Archives Audit Buildings Historic Arlington Day Ball-Sellers House Genealogy **Book Promotion & Sales** Historic Research Hospitality Membership Directory **Business & Corporate Members** Museum Hostess Museum Sales Programs Magazine Editor Publicity Indexing Grounds Fund Raising (Co-Chairmen) Museum Rentals Arlington County Fair Parkington Exhibit C.B. Rose Award

Ruth M. Ward Charles J.A. Johnson Stan Schiffer Warren Clardy, Sara Collins Dean C. Allard, Jr., Ruth M. Ward Major Roy Allen Joan & Bill Young Donald A. Wise Cherie McCormick Martha Orth Ruth Rose Bette Clements Margaret Moody Annabelle & Munson Lane Willard Webb Jeanne Rose June B. Verzi Sara Collins Jack Foster Libby Ross, Virginia L. Smith Mrs. H.Z. Davis Janet Rilev Frances T. Monaghan Warren Clardy, Donald A. Wise,

Dean C. Allard. Jr.